Trial - Sportclub Schönborn e.V. im ADAC

Kontakt zum TSC Schönborn e.V. im ADAC

Postanschrift:
TSC Schönborn e.V.
Olaf Winde
Eichwald 6
03253 Schönborn

Bankverbindung:
TSC Schönborn e.V.
IBAN: DE25 180510003270201124
BIC: WELADED1EES

Mailadresse: info@tsc-schoenborn.de

Antrag auf Mitgliedschaft: PDF-Datei
Geländeordnung: PDF-Datei
Vorsitzender:Olaf Winde
Tel.: 0162 9304285
Mail: Olaf@tsc-schoenborn.de
Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender:
Marcel Bräuer
Tel.: 0160 2249848
oder 035326-93750
Mail: Marcel@tsc-schoenborn.de
Schatzmeisterin:Bianca Mikofsky
Mail: Bianca@tsc-schoenborn.de
Schriftführerin:Stefanie Gräfe
Tel.: 0157 84776558
Mail: Stefanie@tsc-schoenborn.de
Sektionsleiter
Classictrial:
Matthias Peschel
Tel.: 0176 45976737
Mail: Matthias@tsc-schoenborn.de
Sektionsleiter
Motorradtrial:
Benito Bräuer
Tel.: 0179 4198279
Mail: Benito@tsc-schoenborn.de
Webdesign: Mail: webmaster@tsc-schoenborn.de

Trial - Sportclub Schönborn e.V. Vorsitzender: Olaf Winde Eichwald 6 03253 Schönborn Tel.: 01629304285 Mail: info@tsc-schoenborn.de